Contact

Role Name Email
Area Steward Tim Illig tillig@comcast.net
Past Area Steward Paul Fogarty pwfogarty@gmail.com
Past Area Co-Steward Darryl Moment fireeagledc@yahoo.com
Past Area Co-Steward Ed Modell edmodell@aol.com
Area Shadow Chair Art Patterson warriordove3@gmail.com
Community Coordinator Baltimore Leslie Gaines bsing2112@gmail.com
Community Coordinator DC Alex Rounds deerrounds@yahoo.com
Community Coordinator No VA Tom Caruso tcaruso2@gmail.com
Community Coordinator Suburban MD Christopher Rowe tencrows@verizon.net
Developing Communities Coordinator Chris Byrd chrisw_byrd@yahoo.com
Area Administrator Harry Goldwater auh20h@gmail.com
Area Finance Administrator Christopher Hill chill.demosthenes@gmail.com
Area Finance Administrator Support Michael Cervino michaelcervino@gmail.com
Area NWTA Administrator David Marshall dmm61.mkp@gmail.com
Area Training Administrator Dexter Fox dlf460728@yahoo.com
Area Men’s Circles Coordinator Adam Gettinger-Brizuela papamoag@gmail.com
Area Web Admin Spriggan Crumpler spriggan@muscleart.org
Area Web Team Steven Deller mkp2.deller@smsail.com
Outreach Administrator John Grote Jr. jgrotejr.mkp@gmail.com
PIT Coordinator Alex Rounds deerrounds@yahoo.com
MOS Coordinator Karl Operle kentuckynomad@yahoo.com
Elder Rep to Stewardship Council Ronald Henderson ronldhenderson@gmail.com
Young Warriors Contact Prasad Acharya mankindprasad@gmail.com
LKS Co-Headman Steven Shofar spshofar@gmail.com
LKS Co-Headman Matt Schweitzer mzunguwasichu@comcast.net
Multicultural Coordinator Darryl Moment fireeagledc@yahoo.com
Vets Journey Home Contact David Shepardson dave@shepardson.org
Drumming Society Coordinator vacant
Drumming Society Lead Marcus Sims m3four@aol.com
Area Enrollment Coordinator John Grote Jr. jgrotejr.mkp@gmail.com
Elder Chair Richard Wiener rwsoarfalc@aol.com
Warriors of Color Representative Joel Popkin ajodapo@gmail.com
African American Rep Darryl Moment fireeagledc@yahoo.com
GBTQ+ Co-Representative Frank Asher green.larue@gmail.com
GBTQ+ Co-Representative Bernie Parody quietelk@comcast.net

 


 

Media / Promotional Inquiries:

Download our media kit: 2014 MKP Press Kit
Download our newest brochure: 2014 MKP USA Brochure

Boysen Hodgson
communications@mkpusa.org
Marketing & Communications Director
1-800-870-4611 x2
skype: boysen.hodgson

Men’s Group / I-Group Inquiries:
MKP Outreach Team
For Questions about the New Warrior Training Adventure
outreach@mkp.org
1-800-870-4611 x1

General Inquiries:
Greg Gondron
operations@mkpusa.org
1-800-870-4611 x0
Fax: 1-800-405-7840

Administration:
Keith Jarvis
admin@mkpusa.org
Administrative Director
1-800-870-4611 x4

MKP USA Membership:
Dan Baldwin
membership@mkpusa.org
Membership Coordinator
1-800-870-4611 x9
skype: dan-baldwin1

MKP USA Finance:
Scott Ryder
finance@mkpusa.org
Finance Director

Corporate Mailing Address:
ManKind Project USA
PO Box 383
Kaysville, UT 84037

Webmaster: it@mkpusa.org

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.