'

Contact

Contacts in Mid Atlantic Area

Area
Name
Community
Phone
Role
Email
Mid Atlantic
Les Gaines
 
(443) 717-2712
Area Steward
bsing2112@gmail.com
Mid Atlantic
Jason Metcalfe
 
(301) 356-1073
Community Coordinator Baltimore
metcalfe.jason.s@gmail.com
Mid Atlantic
Vacant
 
Community Coordinator DC
vacant@mkp.org
Mid Atlantic
James Wall
 
(303) 548-7014
Community Coordinator No VA
jameswall5280@gmail.com
Mid Atlantic
David Torrealba
 
(202) 841-9200
Community Coordinator Suburban MD
dtgreyeagle@gmail.com
Mid Atlantic
Chris Rowe
 
(202) 391-8815
Area Enrollment Coordinator
tencrows@verizon.net

 

Media / Promotional Inquiries:

Download our media kit: 2014 MKP Press Kit
Download our newest brochure: 2014 MKP USA Brochure

Boysen Hodgson
communications@mkpusa.org
Marketing & Communications Director
1-800-870-4611 x2
skype: boysen.hodgson

Men’s Group / I-Group Inquiries:
MKP Outreach Team
For Questions about the New Warrior Training Adventure
outreach@mkp.org
1-800-870-4611 x1

General Inquiries:
Greg Gondron
operations@mkpusa.org
1-800-870-4611 x0
Fax: 1-800-405-7840

Administration:
Keith Jarvis
admin@mkpusa.org
Administrative Director
1-800-870-4611 x4

MKP USA Membership:
Dan Baldwin
membership@mkpusa.org
Membership Coordinator
1-800-870-4611 x9
skype: dan-baldwin1

MKP USA Finance:
Scott Ryder
finance@mkpusa.org
Finance Director

Corporate Mailing Address:
ManKind Project USA
PO Box 383
Kaysville, UT 84037

Webmaster: it@mkpusa.org

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.